HEART IN TWO

TRACKLIST
Heart In Two

BUY FROM GALLERYAC

FUNERAL SKY DELUXE VERSION

TRACKLIST
Bow & Arrow
Devil's Time
Rolling Stone
Shoulderblade
Standing Still
Marionette
A Memory's Lament
The River
Can't See The Light
Funeral Sky
Black Water
Winter's Widow
The RaiN
Standing Still (Alternate Version)
Bow And Arrow (Alternate Version)
Marionette (Alternate Version)
Red River

FUNERAL SKY

TRACKLIST
Bow & Arrow
Devil's Time
Rolling Stone
Shoulderblade
Standing Still
Marionette
A Memory's Lament
The River
Can't See The Light
Funeral Sky
Black Water

LIVE



Saturday June 4th

Mountain View, CA Live 105 BFD TICKETS

Monday June 6th

Portland, OR Bunk Bar w/ Dan Mangan TICKETS

Tuesday June 7th

Seattle, USA The Sunset w/ Dan Mangan TICKETS

Friday June 10th

Minneapolis, MN Triple Rock Club TICKETS

Saturday June 11th

Chicago, IL Beat Kitchen TICKETS

Sunday June 12th

Pontiac, MI The Pike Room TICKETS

Sunday July 3rd

Saskatoon, SK Saskatchewan Jazz Festival w/ City and Colour TICKETS

Sunday July 24th

Edmonton, AB Interstellar Rodeo TICKETS

Sunday August 21st

Elora, ON Riverfest TICKETS

VIDEOS

Heart In Two

Short Tour Documentary

Bow & Arrow

Devil's Time

Black Water

Rolling Stone

Bow And Arrow / A Memory's Lament

CONTACT

Management:
Bled Celhyka & Kieran Roy | Arts & Crafts
bled@arts-crafts.ca & kieran@arts-crafts.ca

Press Inquiries:
Canada:
Ken Beattie | Killbeat Music
kb@killbeatmusic.com

Rest of World:
Bled Celhyka I Arts & Crafts
bled@arts-crafts.ca

Booking:
Canada:
Rob Zifarelli & Rob Thornton | United Talent
rob.zifarelli@unitedtalent.com & rob.thornton@unitedtalent.com

USA:
Matt Hickey | High Road Touring
matt@highroadtouring.com

UK & Europe
Paul Buck | CODA Agency
paul@codaagency.com