HEART IN TWO

TRACKLIST
Heart In Two

BUY FROM GALLERYAC

FUNERAL SKY DELUXE VERSION

TRACKLIST
Bow & Arrow
Devil's Time
Rolling Stone
Shoulderblade
Standing Still
Marionette
A Memory's Lament
The River
Can't See The Light
Funeral Sky
Black Water
Winter's Widow
The RaiN
Standing Still (Alternate Version)
Bow And Arrow (Alternate Version)
Marionette (Alternate Version)
Red River

FUNERAL SKY

TRACKLIST
Bow & Arrow
Devil's Time
Rolling Stone
Shoulderblade
Standing Still
Marionette
A Memory's Lament
The River
Can't See The Light
Funeral Sky
Black Water

LIVE



Saturday February 6th

Moncton, NB Casino New Brunswick w/ Vance Joy**SOLD OUT** TICKETS

Sunday February 7th

Halifax, NS Rebecca Cohn Auditorium w/ Vance Joy**SOLD OUT** TICKETS

Monday February 8th

Halifax, NS Rebecca Cohn Auditorium w/ Vance Joy**SOLD OUT** TICKETS

Wednesday February 10th

Portland, ME State Theatre w/ Vance Joy TICKETS

Thursday February 11th

Wallingford, CT The Dome w/ Vance Joy TICKETS

VIDEOS

Heart In Two

Bow & Arrow

Devil's Time

Black Water

Rolling Stone

Bow And Arrow / A Memory's Lament

CONTACT

Management:
Bled Celhyka & Kieran Roy | Arts & Crafts
bled@arts-crafts.ca & kieran@arts-crafts.ca

Press Inquiries:
Canada:
Ken Beattie | Killbeat Music
kb@killbeatmusic.com

Rest of World:
Bled Celhyka I Arts & Crafts
bled@arts-crafts.ca

Booking:
Canada:
Rob Zifarelli & Rob Thornton | United Talent
rob.zifarelli@unitedtalent.com & rob.thornton@unitedtalent.com

USA:
Matt Hickey | High Road Touring
matt@highroadtouring.com

UK & Europe
Paul Buck | CODA Agency
paul@codaagency.com